老师

首页 / 老师

古筝教师

谭若冰

古筝老师

谭若冰

Robbyn从7岁开始学习古筝。在她学习期间,一直是位出色的学生及表演者。 她于2018年获得中国民族管弦乐协会10级证书,成绩优异。2019年,Robbyn在澳大利亚国际公开音乐比赛青年组获得第一名。
Robbyn从2018年开始教授个人和团体古筝课程。她可以教从初学者到高级水平所有年龄段的学生。Robbyn精通英语和普通话,她认真的教学态度得到了老师和家长的一致好评。同时,她也希望她的激情可以奉献传递给每一位被这个乐器所吸引的人。

林淯祺

古筝老师

林淯祺

Sheryl来自新加坡,是一名专业的古筝教师。获得新加坡南洋理工大学孔子学院,南阳艺术学院- 中央音乐学院及中国音乐考试委员会颁发的证书。她拥有新加坡剑桥大学音乐专业GCE A等级证书并通过了英国皇家音乐学院八级钢琴专业与理论考试。
作为新加坡安溪会馆古筝团的成员,Sheryl是一个经验丰富的古筝演奏者。她有超过5年的教学经验,在个人及小组课程中教授各个年龄段及所有级别的学生。她将流行音乐融入到了她的课程中,创造了一个充满活力和有趣的学习氛围,并以中英文授课。 Sheryl的教学融合了音乐理论知识和富有文化底蕴的方法,为学生提供了全面的音乐教育和考试准备。

姜萍

古筝老师

姜萍

自幼习筝,毕业于淮北大学音乐学院古筝演奏表演本科专业。后继续学习于安徽师大音乐学院和中央音乐学院。先后师从古筝名家:赵淑平、李庆丰,周展,周望。经过历任老师的精心辅导和自身的刻苦努力,形成了个人独特的演奏风格;熟练掌握各传统古筝流派及优秀的现代新筝作品,演奏技术全面,音乐情感表达细腻,表演具有感染力。
自2001年起,开始古筝专业教学。教学经验丰富,胜任各阶段的古筝教学,根据学生的不同情况采取不同的教学方法,善于启发、鼓励学生,培养学生的学习兴趣,以学院派的古筝演奏为目标。于2013年代理中国民族管弦乐学会考级– 任澳大利亚考级首席考官职务。2014年开始侧重于 维州古筝高考培训,所教授学员成绩全部A以上。

董西闽

古筝老师

董西闽

董西闽出⽣于墨尔本,曾获得中国⺠族管弦乐协会古筝演奏表演10级优秀。在2015年发现了她对古筝的热爱。被这乐器独特的美丽和丰富的⽂化遗产所吸引,这份喜爱驱使Ming分享她对古筝及其迷⼈旋律的热爱,希望能激发他⼈同样的热情。
- 2017获得IOMC ⺠族乐器 少⼉组⼀等奖
- 2019 获得IOMC ⺠族乐器 少⼉组⼆等奖
- 2023在第⼆届 “⽩⽟兰” 国乐竞演⼤赛澳新国际赛初赛和决赛获得⼀等奖
- 2023年收到了悉尼⾳乐学院⾳乐表演学⼠录取书

钢琴老师

周泳榆

钢琴老师

周泳榆

我是周泳榆,来自中国香港,目前正澳大利亚莫纳什大学攻读音乐表演专业,主修钢琴表演。我的音乐之旅始于5岁。2021年,我以优秀的成绩完成了英国皇家音乐学院钢琴演奏8级。2022年,我以良好的成绩通过了英国皇家音乐学院音乐理论8级考试,并于次年获得了英国伦敦圣三一学校LTCL音乐演奏高级文凭。
在过去的两年里,我一直致力于作为一名教育者分享我对钢琴的热情。在越南英国国际表演家Tra Nguyen女士的指导下,我磨练了自己的技艺。目前,我正得到莫纳什大学Sir Zelman Cowen音乐与表演学院钢琴系主任Aura Go的指导。作为一名充满激情和热忱的钢琴演奏者和老师,我渴望为新的领域贡献我的音乐见解和技能。

琵琶老师

杨缨

琵琶老师

杨缨

杨缨,琵琶演奏家。中央音乐学院民乐系本科,主修琵琶专业,师从著名琵琶演奏家,音乐教育家林石城教授。
在校期间还选修了中阮、古筝,均获好成绩。以优异的成绩毕业获文学学士学位,同年进入中央民族乐团任琵琶柳琴演奏员。
在团期间参加了多项重大演出和录音活动,随团访问了日本、新加坡、台湾、香港、澳门、在一九九八年,随中央民族 乐团到音乐之乡– 奥地利,在著名的音乐殿堂 – “金色大厅”举行了首次中国新春音乐会。演出获得了巨大成功,轰动了奥地利。
在此以后,就到新加坡生活。在新加坡期间,任多间小学、中学初级学院和大学的华乐音乐指导。
目前,在墨尔本大学音乐学院教授中国民族器乐。
目前,在墨尔本大学音乐学院教授中国民族器乐。

二胡老师

寇润瑶

二胡老师

寇润瑶

来自江苏南京,自幼学习二胡,先后师从国家一级演奏员,二胡演奏家李阳,江苏省演艺集团民族乐团优秀青年演奏家陈颖华。毕业于莫纳什大学教育硕士研究生。

于2008年获得二胡十级证书。高中时曾多次随南京九中民乐团参加全国艺术展演比赛,曾获得2013中国第四届中小学生艺术展演一等奖;2010香港•国际江南丝竹团体展演邀请赛第三名;全国青少年艺术大赛二胡组金奖。

她希望通过教授二胡,让更多的人了解这一中国传统民族乐器,并将二胡艺术弘扬到世界。 COCO会将二胡演奏技巧与个人演出经验结合到教学中,让学生在学习过程中体验到二胡的魅力。

张祺曼

二胡老师

张祺曼

2013-2019年中国音乐学院附中,2022毕业于中央音乐学院,二胡演奏表演专业。师从中国音乐学院附中教师国乐学科拉弦教研室主任刘虹老师、中央音乐学院民乐系拉弦教研室主任杨雪副教授。附中期间随“乐影弦情”师生胡琴重奏小组完成多场重奏专场音乐会。本科期间跟随胡瑜副教授学习板胡;多次参加室内乐、民族交响乐排练以及演出,担任二胡、中胡、高胡声部。习琴十多年来所获重要奖项:
2014年获中外民乐交流大会首尔国际决赛专业少年组二等奖、器乐组合二等奖; 2015年获第三届北京国际民族器乐大赛职业少年 A 组银奖;
2016和2018年获“黄安源助学金”民族弓弦乐器演奏比赛⼀等奖; 2016 年,获“⾦胡琴杯”胡琴⼩型作品展⾦奖。 2017年获“敦煌杯”第四届国际民族器乐大赛拉弦专业A少年组金奖; 2017年成功参演“乐影弦情”日本东京专场演奏会; 2018年获第二十一届“刘明源奖学金”民族器乐比赛一等奖; 2019年成功举办个人独奏毕业音乐会; 2021年参演中央音乐学院“继往开来——刘天华名曲专场音乐会”; 2023年随“弓弦舞”重奏组参演“云享风华国乐”入围作品展演

长笛老师

徐佩武

长笛老师

徐佩武

国家一级演奏员
中国民族管弦乐协会常务理事 竹笛 葫芦丝 巴乌专业委员会常务理事 民族管弦乐器考级高级考官 天津竹笛专业委员会副会长 七十年代毕业于天津音乐学院民乐系竹笛专业。
曾任天津歌舞剧院歌舞团团长,天津音乐学院民乐系客座教授。 曾担任CCTV民族器乐大赛评委,天津华夏未来少儿 ,艺术中心民乐团专家指导。
曾先后出访 美国 徳国 英国 意大利 奥地利 牙买加 古巴 日本 韩国 澳大利亚 香港 台湾等国家和地区进行文化演出交流及艺术指导曾被海外媒体称为神奇的中国魔笛演奏家。

小提琴老师

韩迪

小提琴老师

韩迪

4岁学习小提琴。师从西安音乐学院青年小提琴演奏家,小提琴博士杜娟。 本科毕业于西安音乐学院小提琴演奏专业,并于2022年获墨尔本大学艺术与文化管理 Arts and Cultural Management 硕士研究生学位。
从高中时期开始参加交响乐团,有7年的交响乐团第一小提琴演奏经验。参与了近百场大大小小形式多样的演出。曾随学校前往厦门参加全国展演比赛并获一等奖。获邀在北京天桥剧院演奏大型歌剧白鹿原。
有多年的小提琴教学经验,擅长为多样化的学生制定属于他们自己的教学计划。致力于让每个学生在生动有趣的课堂上实现技术的最大化提升。

吉他/尤克里里老师

声乐老师

Luisa

Vocal/Musical Theater Teacher

Luisa

Luisa 拥有超过十年的声乐训练,丰富的音乐剧和歌剧的专业级经验,是一位备受赞誉的歌手和演员。她于9岁在澳大利亚歌剧院首次亮相,在“La Boheme”的儿童合唱团中演出,随后在“Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci”中演出。目前,Luisa在帕特里克艺术学院攻读音乐剧专业,进行声乐技巧、音乐理论、舞蹈和戏剧方面的进修。
她为学生提供广泛的声乐风格教学,其中包括流行、现代、音乐剧、古典、蓝调、爵士和 R&B。Luisa 致力于培养学生的信心和动态表演技巧,同时还兼顾钢琴伴奏。
在对音乐热爱的驱使下,Lusia为她的学生创造了一个充满热情的学习环境,使音乐学习既愉快又多彩。

萨克斯管教师

zh_CNChinese

Teachers

Home / Teachers

Guzheng Teachers

Robbyn Tan

Guzheng Teacher

Robbyn Tan

Robbyn's journey with the guzheng commenced at the age of 7, where her talent blossomed into exceptional performances and academic achievements throughout her studies. In 2018, she attained a Grade 10 with High Distinction from the China Folk Orchestra Association, showcasing her mastery of the instrument. The following year, Robbyn clinched the top spot in the International Open Music Competition of Australia for the Young Adult Group, further solidifying her reputation as a standout musician.
Since 2018, Robbyn has been sharing her expertise through individual and group guzheng classes, catering to students of all ages and skill levels. Fluent in both English and Mandarin, she effortlessly connects with her students, earning admiration from fellow educators and parents alike for her dedicated teaching approach. Beyond imparting technical skills, Robbyn is driven by a desire to instill her passion and devotion for the guzheng in anyone drawn to this captivating musical art form.

Sheryl Lim

Guzheng Teacher

Sheryl Lim

Sheryl, originally from Singapore, is a proficient Guzheng instructor with a Certificate of Professional Performance from Nanyang Technology University of Singapore – Confucius and the Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts – Central Conservatory of Music Chinese Music Exam Boards. She holds a Singapore-Cambridge GCE A Levels in Music and completed Grade 8 ABRSM Syllabus in both Practical (Piano) and Theory Exams.
As a dedicated member of the Singapore Ann Kway Association Guzheng Ensemble, Sheryl is a seasoned Guzheng performer. She brings over 5 years of teaching experience, catering to students of all ages and skill levels in both individual and group settings. She incorporates popular music into her classes, creating a dynamic and engaging learning environment, and conducts lessons in both English and Chinese. Sheryl's teaching approach integrates music theory concepts and culturally enriched methods, providing students with a well-rounded musical education and thorough preparation for their examinations.

Jiang Ping

Guzheng Teacher

Jiang Ping

Ping Jiang holds a Bachelor of Music Education degree from the Conservatorium of Music at Huaibei Normal University and completed her studies in Guzheng performance at the Conservatorium of Music of China. Mentored by renowned Guzheng performers like Zhao Shu Ping, Li Qing Feng, Zhou Zhan, and Zhou Wang, she has developed a unique performance style. Proficient in both traditional Guzheng repertoire and modern compositions, Ping delivers compelling performances with expressive musicality.
Since 2001, Ping has taught Guzheng professionally, sharing her passion for traditional folk music. She tailors her teaching methods to maximise enjoyment and learning potential, fostering appreciation for the art form. In 2013, she served as Chief Examiner for the Chinese Ethnic Orchestra Society Examinations in Australia. Since 2014, she has focused on preparing students for the Victorian Certificate of Education (VCE) Guzheng exams, with all her students achieving grades of A or above.

Ming Dong

Guzheng Teacher

Ming Dong

Ming Dong, born in Melbourne, has attained a Grade 10 with High Distinction from the China Folk Orchestra Association. She discovered her passion for the guzheng in 2015. Entranced by the instrument's ethereal beauty and rich cultural heritage, this desire has driven Ming to share her love for the guzheng and its captivating melodies, aspiring to ignite a similar passion in others.
- In 2017, won 1st place in IOMC Folk Music Juvenile Group
- In 2019, won 2nd place in IOMC Folk Music Juvenile Group
- Won 1st Place in both the Preliminary and Final rounds of the 2023 White Magnolia International Music Festival – Traditional Chinese Music Competition Australia/New Zealand – Guzheng Non-Professional Junior B Group
- 2023 Received an offer from the Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Bachelor of Music Performance.

Piano Teachers

Shania Chau

Piano Teacher

Shania Chau

Shania Chau, originally from Hong Kong, is currently pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Music Performance with a major in Piano at Monash University. Her musical journey commenced at the age of 5, and in 2021, she achieved distinction in the ABRSM Grade 8 Piano Performance. The following year, Shania earned a merit in the ABRSM Music Theory Grade 8 and was bestowed with the Licentiate of Trinity College in the subsequent year.
Over the past two years, Shania has actively shared her passion for piano as a dedicated teacher. Under the mentorship of Ms. Tra Nguyen, a distinguished Vietnamese-British international performer, she refined her skills. Currently, Shania is under the guidance of Aura Go, the Head of Piano at the Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music and Performance at Monash University. As a passionate and enthusiastic pianist and teacher, Shania is eager to contribute her musical insights and skills to new horizons.

Pipa Teachers

Ying Yang

Pipa Teacher

Ying Yang

Yang Ying is a professional Pipa player and graduated from Central Conservatory of music, majoring in Pipa. She studied with Pipa master and music educator Professor Lin Shicheng.
During college, she also studied the Zhongruan and the Guzheng, achieving the highest results in both instruments.
Yang Ying graduated with honours in a Bachelor of Arts degree and in the same year entered China National Traditional Orchestra as a Liuqin and Pipa player.
During her tenure at the orchestra, she participated in a number of major performances and recordings. She visited Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macao.
In 1998 Yang Ying went with China National Traditional Orchestra to the musical town of Austria, and performed in the “Golden Hall” for its first Chinese New Year concert. The performance was a great success and sensationalized Austria.
In 1999, Ying Yang moved to Singapore. During her stay, she served as a Chinese music director for several elementary schools, junior high schools, and universities. Currently, Yang Ying teaches Chinese instruments at University of Melbourne.

Erhu Teachers

Coco Kou

Erhu Teacher

Coco Kou

Coco is originally from Nanjing, Jiangsu Province. Under the tutelage of renowned musicians Li Yang and Chen Yinghua, she honed her craft, mastering the intricate techniques of Erhu since 2002.

Her dedication and talent led her to achieve remarkable milestones, including attaining Level 10 in the Erhu exam in 2008. Additionally, she garnered the prestigious Gold Award in the National Youth Art Competition and clinched the third place in the Hong Kong and International Jiangnan Sizhu Group Invitational Tournament in 2010.

Having attained her Master of Education degree from Monash University in 2022, Coco is committed to sharing her passion for the Erhu with her students. Through her teaching, she seamlessly integrates her wealth of performance experience and technical expertise, allowing her students to immerse themselves in the captivating allure of the Erhu. She hopes to nurture the next generation of musicians to foster a deep appreciation for this timeless art form.

Zhang Qi Man

Erhu Teacher

Zhang Qi Man

Zhang graduated from the Middle School affiliated with the China Conservatory of Music and later from the China Conservatory of Music, majoring in Erhu Performance. Over the course of her decade-long dedication to mastering the instrument, she has received several awards and recognitions, including:
2014: Second Prize in the Professional Youth Group and Instrumental Ensemble Group at the Seoul International Finals of the Sino-Foreign Folk Music Exchange Conference. 2015: Silver Award in the Professional Youth Group A at the Third Beijing International Ethnic Instrumental Competition.
2016 and 2018: First Prize in the Huang Anyuan Scholarship Ethnic Bowstring Instrument Performance Competition. 2016: Gold Award in the Hu Qin Cup Small Works Exhibition. 2017: Gold Award in the Professional Youth Group A at the Fourth Dunhuang Cup International Ethnic Instrument Competition. 2018: First Prize in the 21st Liu Mingyuan Scholarship Ethnic Instrument Competition. 2019: Successful organisation of a solo graduation concert. 2021: Participation in the "Carrying on the Past and Looking to the Future - Liu Tianhua Famous Pieces Concert" at the China Conservatory of Music. 2023: Participation in the "Clouds Enjoying Splendor of Chinese Music" exhibition with the "Bow and String Dance" ensemble.

Bamboo Flute Teachers

Peiwu Xu

Bamboo Flute Teacher

Peiwu Xu

Peiwu Xu, a prominent figure in Chinese ethnic music, holds several esteemed positions, including Executive Director of the Chinese Ethnic Orchestra Society and Vice Chairman of the Tianjin Bamboo Flute Professional Committee.
Graduating from Tianjin Conservatory of Music with a major in Bamboo Flute, he previously served as the head of the Tianjin Song and Dance Troupe and taught at the Conservatory. Renowned as a national first-class performer.
He serves as a senior examiner for ethnic orchestral instruments and judges prestigious competitions like the CCTV Ethnic Instrumental Competition and mentors aspiring musicians at institutions like the Tianjin Huaxia Future Children and Art Centre Folk Orchestra.
Internationally renowned, Peiwu Xu captivates audiences worldwide with his mastery of the Chinese flute, performing in countries such as the United States, Germany, Japan, and Australia. Overseas media has acclaimed him as the "magical Chinese flute player," recognizing his unmatched artistry.

Violin Teachers

Dora Han

Violin Teacher

Dora Han

Dora embarked on her journey with the violin at the tender age of 4. Her passion for the instrument propelled her to pursue a degree in Violin Performance at the Xi’an Music Institute, where she honed her craft under the tutelage of renowned professors. Eager to deepen her understanding of the arts, Dora embarked on a postgraduate venture in Arts and Cultural Management at the University of Melbourne in 2022, broadening her perspective and enriching her skill set.
Throughout high school, Dora distinguished herself as the First Chair Violinist in the symphonic orchestra for 7 years. She showcased her talent on the national stage, winning the top prize in the National Performing Competition in Xiamen. She has also been invited to perform at the Beijing Tianqiao Theatre, showcasing her talent in grand productions like Bai Lu Yuan. Throughout her journey, she graced the stage in nearly 100 performances, both grand and intimate, leaving an indelible mark with her virtuosity.
With extensive teaching experience, Dora specialises in crafting tailored lesson plans to nurture each student's growth, driven by her passion for fostering engaging learning environments.

Guitar & Ukulele Teachers

Vocal Teachers

Luisa

Vocal/Musical Theater Teacher

Luisa

With over a decade of vocal training and extensive experience in professional musical theatre and opera, Luisa is a highly acclaimed vocalist and performer. She made her professional debut at the age of 9 with Opera Australia, performing in the Children's Chorus in “La Boheme” and subsequently in “Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci.” Currently, Luisa is pursuing a Diploma of Musical Theatre at Patrick's School of the Arts, where she is trained in vocal technique, music theory, dance, and drama.
She offers an extensive range of vocal styles to students including Pop, Contemporary, Musical Theatre, Classical, Blues, Jazz, and RnB. Luisa is dedicated to fostering confidence and dynamic performance skills in her students, and she also offers instruction in piano accompaniment.
Driven by a passionate love for music, Luisa strives to create a supportive and enthusiastic learning environment, making the study of music both enjoyable and enriching.

Saxophone Teachers

en_USEnglish